We finally got rid of Suckling!

Officially… he retired!
Practically… we wait for the REAL reasons to pop up!

He will NOT be missed by us as we think he is one of the main actors in the progressive lost of heritage in Tuscan wines.
Let my predict a newfound appreciacion from WS for the “traditional” wines… READ THIS in the meantime.

So long, James! 😀

Too much good wine spoiled for this guy!

About Fred Marconi

I am the way I am. I am peaceful but can react strongly. I make art inspired by my muse Lucia and my baby Santiago.
This entry was posted in Senza categoria. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to We finally got rid of Suckling!

  1. Do Bianchi says:

    word on the street is that he’s starting a new magazine AND he’s going to make wine. I wonder what score he’ll give to his own wine…

Leave a Reply

